Map Search

Map Search

0.1 km

Bus Éireann services run from Galway through Connemara and onto Clifden followed by Westport. They offer both a longer, more scenic route and a faster direct trip to various locations on their list. Bus Éireann offers wifi onboard their routes.

Their bus routes cover: Galway, Moycullen, Rosscahill, Oughterard, Glengola Bridge, Bunakill, Maam Cross, Kilmilkin, Leenane, Salruck Cross, Recess Cross, Kylemore, Letterfrack, Moyard, Caher, Recess, Cashel Cross, Second Cashel Cross, Canal Bridge, Toombeola Bridge, Roundstone, Ballyconneely, Derrylea, Clifden.

The starting point for Galway – Clifden route begins at the Ceannt Station, Eyre Square, Galway, H91 T9CE

The starting point for Clifden – Galway route begins at Clifden Library, Market Street, Clifden.

**These routes are not in exact order and vary from day to day please see digital timetable for more information regarding both bus time and bus routes. (Last updated 29/7/2021)

Timetable Book Now

Image Credit: Bus Éireann



Our Address:

Ceannt Station, Eyre Square, Galway, H91 T9CE


53.2735087, -9.0470131

Plan My Route